ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2019 ICSE 12th Time Table, Schedule

CISCE Board Time Table 2019 for 10th & 12th Class 2019 आईसीएसई 12 वीं तिथि पत्रक 2019 आईसीएसई बोर्ड 12 वीं परीक्षा समय सारणी, अनुसूची: आईसीएसई कक्षा 12 वीं परीक्षा दिनांक पत्रक पीडीएफ सत्र 2019 के लिए जारी किया गया। आईसीएसई ने कला, वाणिज्य और विज्ञान भाप के लिए अपनी आईएससी परीक्षा दिनांक पत्र प्रकाशित किया। आईसीएसई ने वरिष्ठ / इंटरमीडिएट / 12 वीं कक्षा परीक्षा दिनांक पत्र डाउनलोड के लिए उपलब्ध कराया। द इंडियन स्कूल सर्टिफिक परीक्षा परिषद (आईसीएसई) ने अपनी कक्षा 12 वीं परीक्षा तिथि पत्र की घोषणा की। आईसीएसई 12 वीं तिथि पत्रक के अनुसार, कक्षा 12 वीं वार्षिक स्कूल बोर्ड परीक्षा फरवरी 2019 से शुरू होगी। छात्र नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर आईसीएसई 12 वीं तिथि पत्रक पीडीएफ डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं। क्या आप वर्ष 2019 के लिए आईसीएसई बोर्ड वार्षिक परीक्षा समय सारणी की तलाश में हैं साथी आईसीएसई 12 वीं (कक्षा XII) छात्रों के लिए समाचार। आईसीएसई 12 वीं कक्षा इंटरमीडिएट परीक्षा फरवरी 2019 से शुरू हो रही है। आईसीएसई कक्षा 12 वीं परीक्षा समय सारणी दिल्ली, यूपी, बिहार झारखंड, एमपी, हरियाणा, राजस्थान, गुजरात, पश्चिम बंगाल, केरल, तमिलनाडु, तेलंगाना, एपी सहित हर राज्य के लिए समान है। छत्तीसगढ़, पंजाब, कर्णतका,

DateTimeSubject/PaperDuration
Mon, February 8, 201909:00 AMPhysics - Paper 2 (Practical)3 hrs.
Tue, February 9, 201909:00 AMIndian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
1hr.
Wed, February 10, 201909:00 AMChemistry-Paper 2 (Practical)3 hrs
Thu, February 11, 201909:00 AMArt Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
Mon, February 15, 201909:00 AMBiology-Paper 2 (Practical)3 hrs
Tue, February 16, 201909:00 AMHome Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session3 hrs
Wed, February 17, 2019Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session Examination Session
3 hrs
Thu, February 18, 201902:00 PMPsychology3 hrs
Sat, February 20, 201909:00 AMFashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
28 minutes for each candidate
Mon, February 22, 201902:00 PMComputer Science - Paper 1 (Theory)3 hrs
Wed, February 24, 201902:00 PMPhysical Education - Paper 1 (Theory)3 hrs
Fri, February 26, 201902:00 PMEnglish - Paper 1 (English Language)3 hrs
Sat, February 27, 201909:00 AMArt Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)3 hrs
Mon, February 29, 201902:00 PMEnglish - Paper 2 (Literature in English)3 hrs
Tue, March 1, 201902:00 PMIndian Music - Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music - Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Wed, March 2, 201902:00 PMSociology3 hrs.
Fri, March 4, 201902:00 PMPhysics - Paper 1 (Theory)3 hrs.
Sat, March 5, 201909:00 AMArt Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)3 hrs.
Tue, March 8, 201902:00 PMAccounts3 hrs.
Fri, March 11, 201902:00 PMChemistry - Paper 1 (Theory)3 hrs.
Sat, March 12, 201902:00 PMArt Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)3 hrs.
Mon, March 14, 201909:00 AMArt Paper 5 (Crafts 'A')3 hrs
Tue, March 15, 201902:00 PMMathematics3 hrs
Wed, March 16, 201902:00 PMHome Science - Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
3 hrs
Fri, March 18, 201902:00 PMBiology - Paper 1 (Theory)3 hrs
Sat, March 19, 201902:00 PMElective English3 hrs
Mon, March 21, 201902:00 PMEconomics3 hrs
Sun, March 22, 201502:00 PMEnvironmental Science - Paper 1(Theory)3 hrs
Mon, March 28, 201902:00 PMIndian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages Classical Languages3 hrs
Wed, March 30, 201902:00 PMHistory
Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Fri, April 1, 201902:00 PMCommerce
Electricity and Electronics
3 hrs
Mon, April 4, 201902:00 PMPolitical Science3 hrs
Wed, April 6, 201902:00 PMBusiness Studies3 hrs
Fri, April 8, 201902:00 PMGeography - Paper 1 (Theory)3 hrs


ISC Board 12th Date Sheet 2019 ICSE 12th Time Table 2019 CISCE Board Time Table 2019 for 10th & 12th ICSE & ISC Date Sheet ISC 12th Class Time Table 2019 Download ISC Exam Schedule, ISC 12th Date Sheet 2019, Download www.cisce.org Exam Time ICSE, ISC Board Exam Date Sheet; Download PDF at CISCe.org, ICSE Board Time Table 2019 Class 10th 12th Date sheet, ISC 12th Date Sheet 2019 CISCE Board Exam Schedule www.cisce.org, ICSE 12th Time Table 2019 CISCE 12th 2019 ISC Class 12 date sheet 2019 ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2019 ICSE 12th Time Table, Schedule ICSE 2019 Timetable ISC 12th Date Sheet 2019 www.cisce.org Exam Time Table 2019 ICSE 2019 Exam Time Table ISC 2019 Timetable Pdf ISC Board Exam Timetable 2019 www.cisce.org Date Sheet 2019 cisce.org 2019 Timetable