ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2021 ICSE 12th Time Table, Schedule

CISCE Board Time Table 2021 for 10th & 12th Class 2021 आईसीएसई 12 वीं तिथि पत्रक 2021 आईसीएसई बोर्ड 12 वीं परीक्षा समय सारणी, अनुसूची: आईसीएसई कक्षा 12 वीं परीक्षा दिनांक पत्रक पीडीएफ सत्र 2021 के लिए जारी किया गया। आईसीएसई ने कला, वाणिज्य और विज्ञान भाप के लिए अपनी आईएससी परीक्षा दिनांक पत्र प्रकाशित किया। आईसीएसई ने वरिष्ठ / इंटरमीडिएट / 12 वीं कक्षा परीक्षा दिनांक पत्र डाउनलोड के लिए उपलब्ध कराया। द इंडियन स्कूल सर्टिफिक परीक्षा परिषद (आईसीएसई) ने अपनी कक्षा 12 वीं परीक्षा तिथि पत्र की घोषणा की। आईसीएसई 12 वीं तिथि पत्रक के अनुसार, कक्षा 12 वीं वार्षिक स्कूल बोर्ड परीक्षा फरवरी 2021 से शुरू होगी। छात्र नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर आईसीएसई 12 वीं तिथि पत्रक पीडीएफ डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं। क्या आप वर्ष 2021 के लिए आईसीएसई बोर्ड वार्षिक परीक्षा समय सारणी की तलाश में हैं साथी आईसीएसई 12 वीं (कक्षा XII) छात्रों के लिए समाचार। आईसीएसई 12 वीं कक्षा इंटरमीडिएट परीक्षा फरवरी 2021 से शुरू हो रही है। आईसीएसई कक्षा 12 वीं परीक्षा समय सारणी दिल्ली, यूपी, बिहार झारखंड, एमपी, हरियाणा, राजस्थान, गुजरात, पश्चिम बंगाल, केरल, तमिलनाडु, तेलंगाना, एपी सहित हर राज्य के लिए समान है। छत्तीसगढ़, पंजाब, कर्णतका,

Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
Mon, February 8, 2021 09:00 AM Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tue, February 9, 2021 09:00 AM Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
1hr.
Wed, February 10, 2021 09:00 AM Chemistry-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Thu, February 11, 2021 09:00 AM Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
Mon, February 15, 2021 09:00 AM Biology-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Tue, February 16, 2021 09:00 AM Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs
Wed, February 17, 2021 Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session Examination Session
3 hrs
Thu, February 18, 2021 02:00 PM Psychology 3 hrs
Sat, February 20, 2021 09:00 AM Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
28 minutes for each candidate
Mon, February 22, 2021 02:00 PM Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Wed, February 24, 2021 02:00 PM Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Fri, February 26, 2021 02:00 PM English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs
Sat, February 27, 2021 09:00 AM Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs
Mon, February 29, 2021 02:00 PM English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs
Tue, March 1, 2021 02:00 PM Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Wed, March 2, 2021 02:00 PM Sociology 3 hrs.
Fri, March 4, 2021 02:00 PM Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 5, 2021 09:00 AM Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Tue, March 8, 2021 02:00 PM Accounts 3 hrs.
Fri, March 11, 2021 02:00 PM Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 12, 2021 02:00 PM Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 14, 2021 09:00 AM Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs
Tue, March 15, 2021 02:00 PM Mathematics 3 hrs
Wed, March 16, 2021 02:00 PM Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
3 hrs
Fri, March 18, 2021 02:00 PM Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Sat, March 19, 2021 02:00 PM Elective English 3 hrs
Mon, March 21, 2021 02:00 PM Economics 3 hrs
Sun, March 22, 2015 02:00 PM Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs
Mon, March 28, 2021 02:00 PM Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages Classical Languages 3 hrs
Wed, March 30, 2021 02:00 PM History
Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Fri, April 1, 2021 02:00 PM Commerce
Electricity and Electronics
3 hrs
Mon, April 4, 2021 02:00 PM Political Science 3 hrs
Wed, April 6, 2021 02:00 PM Business Studies 3 hrs
Fri, April 8, 2021 02:00 PM Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs

ISC Board 12th Date Sheet 2021 ICSE 12th Time Table 2021 CISCE Board Time Table 2021 for 10th & 12th ICSE & ISC Date Sheet ISC 12th Class Time Table 2021 Download ISC Exam Schedule, ISC 12th Date Sheet 2021, Download www.cisce.org Exam Time ICSE, ISC Board Exam Date Sheet; Download PDF at CISCe.org, ICSE Board Time Table 2021 Class 10th 12th Date sheet, ISC 12th Date Sheet 2021 CISCE Board Exam Schedule www.cisce.org, ICSE 12th Time Table 2021 CISCE 12th 2021 ISC Class 12 date sheet 2021 ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2021 ICSE 12th Time Table, Schedule ICSE 2021 Timetable ISC 12th Date Sheet 2021 www.cisce.org Exam Time Table 2021 ICSE 2021 Exam Time Table ISC 2021 Timetable Pdf ISC Board Exam Timetable 2021 www.cisce.org Date Sheet 2021 cisce.org 2021 Timetable

Leave a Comment